FOUNDING MEMBERS

The organizations listed below represent the founding members of the Crane Regional Defense Group. You may reach out to them at any time for questions regarding membership, events or anything related to CRDG.  

Shance Sizemore - President & CEO

shance@bedfordchamber.com

Erin Predmore - President & CEO

epredmore@chamberbloomington.org

Kevin Sparks - President & CEO

ksparks@cranecu.org

Nancy Eckerle - Executive Director

neckerle@jasperindiana.gov

Jeff Quyle - President & CEO

j.quyle@radiusindiana.com

Carlos Gaitani - President & CEO

carlos.gaitani@star3.com

Kent Parisien - Executive Vice President / Area President

KParisien@fsbbank.net